Details of
Truth Hurts
by Regina Bonelli

Producer: Tomas Doncker, James Dellatacoma
Engineer: James Dellatacoma
Recorder At: Orange Music Sound
Mastered By: Turtletone Mastering, Michael Fossenkemper

About the Album

"Truth Hurts" is a collection of heartfelt, original soul blues and blues rock songs, along with a few classic covers featuring Regina Bonelli on vocals and keyboards. Tomas Doncker, James Dellatacoma and Rock n Roll Hall of Fame member are on guitars. Mark Henry is on sax, Kevin Jenkins on bass, Leroy Lefty Thompson and James Sedge on drums, Nick Rolfe on keys, Derek Matteson on harmonica and Artur Uronen on pedal steel. This hard-hitting record represents empowerment and life in the world today.