Jimi Hendrix Experience

change album image

Electric Ladyland

Label: Sony

Genres: Unknown, Blues, Rock

Styles: Unknown, Blues, Blues Rock, Roots Rock, Rock, Psychedelic

Songs on the Album

Track # Song Title Style Genre
1 ...And the Gods Made Love Blues Rock Blues
2 Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland) Rock Rock
3 Crosstown Traffic Rock Rock
4 Voodoo Chile Blues Blues
5 Little Miss Strange Blues Rock Blues
6 Long Hot Summer Night Blues Blues
7 Come on (Let the Good Times Roll) Blues Rock Blues
8 Gypsy Eyes Blues Rock Blues
9 Burning of the Midnight Lamp Blues Rock Blues
10 Rainy Day, Dream Away Blues Blues
11 1983... (A Merman I Should Turn to Be) Blues Rock Blues
12 Moon, Turn the Tides... Gently Gently Away Blues Rock Blues
13 Still Raining, Still Dreaming Blues Blues
14 House Burning Down Blues Blues
15 All Along the Watchtower Blues Blues
16 Voodoo Child (Slight Return) Blues Blues
17 Electric Ladyland (Bonus Footage) Blues Rock Blues