Sara Bareilles
Eureka - California - United States

change album image

What's Inside: Songs from Waitress

Label: Epic

Genres: Pop

Styles: AAA

Songs on the Album

Track # Song Title Style Genre
1 What's Inside AAA Pop
2 Opening Up AAA Pop
3 Door Number Three AAA Pop
4 When He Sees Me AAA Pop
5 Soft Place to Land AAA Pop
6 Never Ever Getting Rid of Me AAA Pop
7 I Didn't Plan It AAA Pop
8 Bad Idea (feat. Jason Mraz) AAA Pop
9 You Matter to Me (feat. Jason Mraz) AAA Pop
10 She Used to Be Mine AAA Pop
11 Everything Changes AAA Pop
12 Lulu's Pie Song AAA Pop