Alex Lucero and The Live Again Band
California - United States

change album image


Label: Loose Arrow

Genres: R&B

Styles: Soul

Songs on the Album

Track # Song Title Style Genre
1 Not Gonna Get Me Soul R&B
2 Drive Ya Crazy Soul R&B
3 Keep Us Together Soul R&B
4 Opportunity Soul R&B
5 Happens All the Time Soul R&B
6 Growing Old Soul R&B
7 Moving on Soul R&B
8 Fuzzy Fingers Soul R&B
9 That Ain't All Soul R&B