Lloyd Price

change album image

This is Rock and Roll

Label: Double L

Genres: R&B, Blues

Styles: R&B, Blues

Songs on the Album

Track # Song Title Style Genre
I'm Getting over You R&B R&B
2 Nobody Loves Anybody Anymore R&B R&B
3 The Smoke R&B R&B
4 Our World R&B R&B
5 Blueberry Hill R&B R&B
6 Peepin' This is Rock and Roll R&B R&B
7 Medley of I Can't Help Myself R&B R&B
8 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow R&B R&B
9 I'm Walkin' R&B R&B
10 Belly Movement R&B R&B