Kate McGarry
North Carolina - United States

change album image

The Subject Tonight is Love

Label: Self-Release

Genres: Jazz

Styles: Jazz

Songs on the Album

Track # Song Title Style Genre
1 Prologue: the Subject Tonight is Love Jazz Jazz
2 Secret Love Jazz Jazz
3 Climb Down / Whiskey You're the Devil Jazz Jazz
4 Gone with the Wind Jazz Jazz
5 Fair Weather Jazz Jazz
6 Playing Palhaço Jazz Jazz
7 Losing Strategy, #4 Jazz Jazz
8 My Funny Valentine Jazz Jazz
9 Mr. Sparkle / What a Difference a Day Made Jazz Jazz
10 She Always Will / the River Jazz Jazz
11 Indian Summer Jazz Jazz
12 Epilogue: All You Need is Love Jazz Jazz