The Allergies
England - United Kingdom

change album image

Say the Word

Label: Jalapeno

Genres: R&B

Styles: Soul

Songs on the Album

Track # Song Title Style Genre
1 Hit Me One Time (feat. Andy Cooper) Soul R&B
2 Let Them Know (feat. the Cuban Brothers) Soul R&B
3 Say the Word (feat. Andy Cooper & Marietta Smith) Soul R&B
4 Felony Soul R&B
5 Take My Love (feat. Marietta Smith) Soul R&B
6 I Just Got That Feeling (feat. Andy Cooper) Soul R&B
7 Every Trick in the Book Soul R&B
8 Get Yourself Some Soul R&B
9 Rile 'Em Up (feat. Andy Cooper & Marietta Smith) Soul R&B
10 Hot Sensation (feat. Dynamite MC) Soul R&B
11 I'm on It (feat. Dr Syntax & Skunkadelic) Soul R&B
12 Take Me Back (feat. Mr. Woodnote) Soul R&B
13 It Feels So Good (feat. Marietta Smith) Soul R&B